Yea, I guess I’m famous and someone is idolizing me right now. Don’t get me wrong, but someone who wants to defame me has been commenting in others people blog with insulting comment in the last few days ago.
When I check the blog claiming that was so called ’spammed’ by me, I was certainly sure that I have never visited the blog nor commented on it. Examples of fake comments from the ‘fake commenter’ which I think is quite nonsense and childish (in Malay language): note:aad_lfcfn is my nickname
# aad : kalau tak tau baik ko delete domain ko then ko gi makan tahi lembu 10 tong then bunuh diri…
# aad : ramai blogger blogger cakap ko ni berlagak high tech..cuba bagi aku penerangan scanning shell…cepat
Translation:
# aad : If you don’t know then it’s better for you to delete your domain name, eat cow faeces and commit suicide
# aad: many bloggers claimed that you are the tech guy, so give me an explanation for ’scanning shell’, fast..
I personally felt bad and annoyed when I read the comment myself. Boasting and insulting other people when you have the technical knowledge is definitely not my attitude as they are the things that only a sore loser would do..
Facts about www.bloganyting.net everybody should know:
- Written by a Malaysian high school student for fun, nothing more.
- I earn a good amount of money from website advertising already and I don’t need to spam other blogs with stupid comment to get website traffic and will never do (You know right, Vincent?). If anybody claims that I had copy+pasted their website content, bring it on with proof (search engine cache if you can come up with it).
- I have a youth face with just few acnes unlike the photograph below which was claimed as mine (sorry to the original author of the photo by the way, I have no bad attention in describing myself)
Admin: who is he?
So, to those who are involve in this problem/chaos, please read my explanations above carefully. My modem has also not been restarted for almost a week and the IP address is different from the impersonator. 124.82.21.152
It looks like I’m not the one the guy is targeting, so all bloggers: please beware of the defamation threat..That guy is polluting the blogosphere..
August 9th, 2007 at 3:52 am
Huh? I don’t get you. Was reading my feed when stumbled upon your post, and saw my name, shocked, lol.
August 9th, 2007 at 4:34 am
Nothing big actually. As a blogger, you surely know that we don’t have to do silly things get traffic, right?
Organic search engines traffic will usually gives us most hits..contrary to what the accusers had believed upon me..(spamming comment to get more page views)..
But anyway, the impersonator is the real bad guy here..everyone, please beware with such people..
August 9th, 2007 at 7:52 am
This is too bad. Good thing you found out about it and blogged about it also so people are aware now, at least your readers. There’s something terribly wrong going on these days. Just read a thread at DP where some hacker is trying to hack accounts. Sounds freaky to me. :s
August 9th, 2007 at 7:58 am
Hang on bro and keep blogging.
August 9th, 2007 at 8:00 am
SEO Blog: Ouch..No wonder my DP account was locked out due to numerous attempts to log in with wrong passwords today. So that must be the hackers work. Thanks for informing the news.
August 9th, 2007 at 8:05 am
azwanhadzree: I’ll keep blogging. Thanks for visiting my blog, bro.
August 9th, 2007 at 8:50 am
No problem
You can follow the thread at Digital Point. The hacker is trying to hack into every members account, starting from the first members on the member list, and going to those starting with ‘a’ and then ‘b’ and so on. The last time I read the thread, the IP of the hacker was still not banned by Shawn.
August 9th, 2007 at 8:51 am
this is not good. in most cases, people who do this is the person who know the victim. whatever pun bro, as u said, u make good money. don’t bother.
what is DP? :”>
August 9th, 2007 at 9:20 am
shutterspeaks: yea, I guess you’re right..
digitalpoint.com : A discussion place for webmasters, internet marketers, etc.. the homepage is famous with keyword tool, while the forums (forums.digitalpoint.com) are famous with the earners discussing their online business venture.
August 9th, 2007 at 11:03 pm
True FUad…i`m so sorry about that…aku mati balik idop aku ingat kau..Tapi ade informer kate muke “budak sial” tu dalam gambar tu…Kalau ko tau information pasal budak tu, Plz share with Us..sekali lagi I`m really sorry about that…
August 10th, 2007 at 7:48 pm
sorry for the things happened.
it should’t happend to you, me, they and us.
by the way, keep blogging
you know the true right???
August 11th, 2007 at 10:40 am
1st aku baca komen tu, memang aku x leh terima komen bodoh tu dari ko fuad.. leh kenal camne cara ko… tu budak baru nak naik nye bahasa…
alahai… ~ macam2…
August 14th, 2007 at 10:08 am
Copying a person is said to be the greatest form of flattery
That being said it sucks because it hurts your image. Keep up the good work.
August 18th, 2007 at 10:19 pm
muke dat person tue rsnyer bukan muke sebenar kot..cam muke adlin ramlee..yg host jangan tidur lagi, pengkritik tetap AF..aper lg erk..btw..first time came across to your blog..salam berkenalan
March 6th, 2008 at 11:23 pm
i think my bro is cuter.lol…